Watering

If I have to water by myself, it takes me about 3 hours to hand water everything at the garden center.  Today is one of those days because all of my help is in West Virginia on a landscaping job.

So, today took a little over 2 hours of chasing the gardening hose.  I spent an extreme amount of money on garden hoses and in some way they all except one have failed me but that is the way the story goes, right.  I just want a quality garden hose.  I am looking at Dramm hoses as they are made here in the USA and they are orange, there is a case left at my wholesale warehouse. We will see if they are as good as their money.

Leave a Reply

